Open Days

Nursery, Pre School and Preparatory

Spring Term 2020
  • Working Open Morning, Thursday 16 January, 9.30-11.00am
  • Working Open Morning: Wednesday 11 March, 9.30-11.00am
Summer Term 2020
  • Working Open Morning: Thursday 7 May, 9.30-11.00am
  • Working Open Morning: Thursday 11 June, 9.30-11.00am
Autumn Term 2020

Open Afternoon: Saturday, 3 October: 2:00pm-4:00pm

Sixth Form Open Evening: Thursday, 8 October: 5:00-7:00pm

Book an Open Day

Senior and Sixth Form

Spring Term 2020
  • Open Afternoon: Saturday 8 February, 2.00-4.00pm
  • Working Lunch: Wednesday 26 February, 1.00-3.00pm
Summer Term 2020
  • Open Morning: Wednesday, 13 May, 9.30-11:00am
  • Open Afternoon: Saturday 6 June, 2.00-4.00pm
Autumn Term 2020

Open Morning: Saturday, 3 October, 9:00-11:00am

Sixth Form Open Evening: Thursday, 8 October: 5:00-7:00pm

Book an Open Day