Term Dates

2017


Autumn Term 2017Dates
Staff Inset (Nursery closed)Monday 4 September
Staff Inset & AdmissionsTuesday 5 September
Start of Term for StudentsWednesday 6 September
Half TermMonday 23 October-Friday 3 November
End of TermFriday 15 December at 15:45

2018


Spring Term 2018Dates
Entrance Tests & Practical Mock Exams for GCSE and A Level studentsThursday 4 January
Staff Inset (Nursery closed)Friday 5 January 
Start of Term for StudentsMonday 8 January
Half TermMonday 12 February-Friday 16 February
End of TermWednesday 28 March at 15:45 (Easter Sunday 1 April)

Summer Term 2018Dates
Staff Inset (Nursery closed)Monday 16 April
Start of Term for StudentsTuesday 17 April
May Bank HolidayMonday 7 May
Half TermMonday 28 May- Friday 1 June
End of TermFriday 6 July at 15:45

Autumn Term 2018Dates
Staff Inset (Nursery closed)Monday 3 September
Staff Inset & AdmissionsTuesday 4 September
Start of Term for StudentsWednesday 5 September
Half TermMonday 22 October-Friday 2 November
End of TermFriday 14 December at 15:45

2019


Spring Term 2019Dates
Entrance Tests & Practical Mock exams for GCSE and A level studentsFriday 4 January
Staff Inset (Nursery closed)
Monday 7 January
Start of Term for StudentsTuesday 8 January
Half TermMonday 18 February-Friday 22 February
End of TermFriday 5 April at 15:45 (Easter Sunday 21 April)


Summer Term 2019Dates
Staff Inset (Nursery closed)Tuesday 23 April
Start of Term for StudentsWednesday 24 April
May Bank HolidayMonday 6 May
Half TermMonday 27 May-Friday 31 May
End of TermFriday 5 July at 15:45