Join us on Wednesday, 26 February at 1.00pm for our Working Lunch Open event.
View upcoming Open Days
Close icon

Open Days

Nursery, Pre School and Preparatory

Spring Term 2020

Working Open Morning: Wednesday, 11 March 2020, 9.30am-11.00am

Summer Term 2020

Working Open Morning: Thursday, 7 May, 2020. 9:30am-11:00am

Working Open Morning: Thursday, 11 June 2020 9:30am-11:00am

 

Autumn Term 2020

Working Open Morning: Thursday, 17 September 2020: 9:30am-11:00am

Open Afternoon: Saturday, 3 October 2020: 2:00pm – 4:00pm

Working Open Morning: Thursday, 19 November 2020: 9:30am-11:00am

 

Book an Open Day

Senior and Sixth Form

Spring Term 2020
  • Open Afternoon: Saturday 8 February, 2.00-4.00pm
  • Working Lunch: Wednesday 26 February, 1.00-3.00pm
Summer Term 2020
  • Working Open Morning: Wednesday, 13 May, 9.30am-11:00am
  • Open Afternoon: Saturday, 6 June, 2.00pm-4.00pm
Autumn Term 2020

Working Lunch: Wednesday, 23 September 2020: 1:00pm-3:00pm

Open Morning: Saturday, 3 October 2020: 9:00am-11:00am

Sixth Form Open Evening: Thursday, 8 October 2020: 5:00pm-7:00pm

Working Lunch: Wednesday, 4 November 2020: 1:00pm-3:00pm

Book an Open Day