Term Dates

Spring Term 2020
  • Staff Inset (Nursery closed): Monday 6 January 2020
  • Entrance Examination &
    GCSE/A Level Orals and Practical: Tuesday 7 January 2020
  • Start of Term for all Students: Wednesday 8 January 2020
  • Half-Term: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February 2020
  • End of Term Friday: 3 April (Easter 12 April) 2020
Summer Term 2020
  • Staff Inset (Nursery closed): Monday 20 April 2020
  • Start of Term for all Students: Tuesday 21 April 2020
  • May Bank Holiday: Friday 8 May 2020
  • Half-Term Monday: 25 May – Friday 29 May 2020
  • End of Term: Tuesday 7 July 2020
Autumn Term 2020
  • Staff Inset (Nursery closed): Tuesday 1 September
  • Staff Inset & Admissions: Wednesday 2 September
  • Staff Inset (Nursery closed): Tuesday 1 September
  • Staff Inset & Admissions: Wednesday 2 September
  • Start of Term for Students: Thursday 3 September
  • Half-Term: Monday 19 October – Friday 30 October
  • End of Term: Thursday 17 December at 15:45

Where next?