Term Dates

Summer Term 2021
  • Staff Inset (Nursery closed): Monday 19 April
  • Start of Term for Students: Tuesday 20 April
  • May Bank Holiday: Monday 3 May
  • Half Term: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June
  • End of Term: Wednesday 7 July at 12 noon
Autumn Term 2021
  • Staff Inset: Monday 6th September
  • Staff Inset Day: Tuesday 7th September
  • Start of Term: Students Wednesday 8th September
  • Half-Term: Monday 18th October-Friday 29th October
  • End of Term: Students Thursday 16th December at 15:45
  • Staff Inset: Friday 17th December
Spring Term 2022
  • Staff Inset: Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Staff Inset & Entrance Tests: Wednesday 5th January
  • Start of Term for Students: Thursday 6th January
  • Half-Term: Monday 14th February-Friday 18th February
  • End of Term for Students: Friday 1st April at 15:45
  • Easter Sunday: 17th April 2022
Summer Term 2022
  • Staff Inset: Tuesday 19th April
  • Start of Term: Students Wednesday 20th April
  • May Bank Holiday Monday: 2nd May
  • Half-Term: Monday 30th May-Friday 3rd June
  • End of Term: Students Thursday 7th July at 12 noon